Board Members & Advisors

Board of Directors and Advisors for 2015-16

Caroline Mach, County of Dufferin

John Turnbull, MTM Conservation Association

Silvia Pedrazzi, South Simcoe Streams Network/Nottawasaga Futures

André Beausoleil, Lafontaine Creek Restoration Initiative
Hugh Molesworth, Landowner

Members/Technical Advisors
Bob Bowles, Environmental Consultant
Mike Clarke, Forestry Consultant
Andrea Gynan, Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
Jeff Haelzle, Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Michelle Hudolin, Severn Sound Environmental Association
Mark Ostrowski, Dufferin County Federation of Agriculture
Shannon Stephens, Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority
Michael Williams, Ducks Unlimited Canada

John Osmok

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/39/d88338513/htdocs/DSLSN/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399